招聘

加入我们,与我们一起工作!

随着销售额的扩大和新系统的推出,SCI Automation正在不断壮大!我们寻求能够帮助我们在竞争激烈的文化差异市场中发挥作用的专业人士。
 
我们是一家快速发展,培养及推动团队合作的公司。我们以人为本,并非将员工仅仅视为一个数字。我们鼓励员工充分参与并说出他们的想法和期望。我们正在寻找能够幫助公司达到指标与业绩的专业人士。
如果您的工作态度和承诺符合我们的条件,如:“当作长期的职业”,“以业绩为导向”,“具备团队精神”,我们希望与您见面。请查看我们下面列出的当前的职位空缺。
 
期待与我们一起工作......但没有看到合适的职位?
向我们发送您的简历,讲述您感兴趣的领域、通知期及期望薪资至admin@sciplasma.com,让我们知道您的出类拔萃,如有适合岗位,我们将与您联系。

目前职位空缺:

POSITION DEPARTMENT LOCATION JOB DETAILS
PRODUCTION MANAGER (SINGAPORE) PRODUCTION SINGAPORE 查看详情

Careers

COME WORK WITH US!
With the expansion of our sales and with new systems coming, SCI Automation is growing! We need to find professionals that can help us make the difference in culturally different markets with heavy competition.

We are a fast-moving company where teamwork is fostered and promoted, where people are People; not just a number. We encourage our staff to participate to their fullest and speak their mind and expectations.We are looking for professionals that will prioritize their work to advance the company’s goals and results.

If you qualify your working attitude and commitment as: “long term”, “results driven”, “personal endurance for the team”, we want to meet you. Check our listings below for the current available positions.
 
Excited to work with us... but don’t see your position listed?
Let us know how you stand out from the crowd by sending us your resume, stating your area of interest, notice period and expected salary to admin@sciplasma.com and we will contact you if there are any suitable vacancies.

Our Current Job Offers:

POSITION DEPARTMENT LOCATION JOB DETAILS
PRODUCTION ENGINEER PRODUCTION SINGAPORE Read More
HR cum ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE FINANCE SINGAPORE Read More